Birthday Parties
Weekend public skating starts on Saturday and that means the rink is available for birthday parties. Check the party page on the website. The dates fill-up fast, so don't wait until the last minute.
Close

Calendar

November 2018
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
28 29

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, October 29

30

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, October 30

31

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, October 31

1

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, November 1

2 3

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, November 3

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, November 3

4

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, November 4

5

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, November 5

6

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, November 6

7

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, November 7

8

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, November 8

9 10

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, November 10

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, November 10

11

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, November 11

12

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, November 12

13

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, November 13

14

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, November 14

15

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, November 15

16 17

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, November 17

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, November 17

18

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, November 18

19

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, November 19

20

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, November 20

21

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, November 21

22

Category: ClosedClosed Thanksgiving Day

Close

Thursday, November 22N/A

Public Skating

23 24

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, November 24

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, November 24

25

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, November 25

26

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, November 26

27

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, November 27

28

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, November 28

29

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, November 29

30 1

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 1

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 1