Public Skating Shift
There will be NO PUBLIC SKATING on Wednesday, December 12th. There will be a replacement public skating session on Friday, December 14th from 9am until 12pm. Thanks.
Close
Birthday Parties
Did you know that Daly Rinks hosts birthday parties? Check the party page on the website. The dates fill-up fast; don't wait until the last minute.
Close

Calendar

January 2019
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
30

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, December 30

31

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, December 31

1

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, January 1

2

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, January 2

3

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, January 3

4 5

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, January 5

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, January 5

6

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, January 6

7

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, January 7

8

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, January 8

9

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, January 9

10

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, January 10

11 12

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, January 12

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, January 12

13

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, January 13

14

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, January 14

15

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, January 15

16

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, January 16

17

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, January 17

18 19

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, January 19

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, January 19

20

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, January 20

21

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, January 21

22

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, January 22

23

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, January 23

24

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, January 24

25 26

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, January 26

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, January 26

27

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, January 27

28

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, January 28

29

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, January 29

30

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, January 30

31

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, January 31

1 2

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, February 2

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, February 2