PUBLIC SKATING
The State of MA EEA and DCR have determined that the maximum number of skaters on the ice during public skating is 25 people. Admission will be on a "first come first served" basis. When the rink reaches capacity, the front doors will be locked. Thank you. Stay safe.
Close

Calendar

October 2020
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, October 5

6

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, October 6

7

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, October 7

8

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, October 8

9 10
11 12

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, October 12

13

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, October 13

14

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, October 14

15

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, October 15

16 17
18 19

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, October 19

20

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, October 20

21

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, October 21

22

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, October 22

23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31