February Vacation Week Public Skating
We added eight hours of Public Skating next week. Check out the calendar section.
Close
Skate Sharpening
Did you know the home of the, "Best Ice in Boston" also offers the best skate sharpening anywhere? Come in and experience the quality of the Maximum Edge patented finishing system. You will feel the difference and your skates will love you for it. Discount punch-cards are available. Save $2.00 on every sharpening!
Close

Calendar

March 2020
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
23

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, February 23

24

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, February 24

25

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, February 25

26

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, February 26

27

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, February 27

28 29

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, February 29

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, February 29

1

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, March 1

2

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, March 2

3

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, March 3

4

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, March 4

5

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, March 5

6 7

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, March 7

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, March 7

8

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, March 8

9

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, March 9

10

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, March 10

11

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, March 11

12

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, March 12

13 14

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, March 14

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, March 14

15

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, March 15

16

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, March 16

17

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, March 17

18

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, March 18

19

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, March 19

20 21

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, March 21

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, March 21

22

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, March 22

23

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, March 23

24

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, March 24

25

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, March 25

26

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, March 26

27 28

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, March 28

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, March 28

29

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, March 29

30 31 1 2 3 4