***PUBLIC SKATING HOURS CHANGE***
PLEASE NOTE THE HOURS OF MORNING PUBLIC SKATING WILL CHANGE STARTING ON MONDAY, MARCH 1ST.
Close
*** PUBLIC SKATING CAPACITY LIMITS ***
ALL PUBLIC SKATING SESSIONS ARE ON A, "FIRST COME FIRST SERVED BASIS." THE MAX NUMBER OF PEOPLE PER PUBLIC SKATING SESSION IS 25, PER ORDER OF THE STATE OF MA. THANK YOU.
Close
NO SPECTATORS
EFFECTIVE MONDAY DECEMBER 7TH AND UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, NO SPECTATORS WILL BE ALLOWED IN THE RINK FOR ANY/ALL GAMES AND PRACTICES. THANK YOU.
Close

Calendar

March 2021
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
28 1

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Monday, March 1

2

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, March 2

3

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, March 3

4

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, March 4

5 6
7 8

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Monday, March 8

9

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, March 9

10

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, March 10

11

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, March 11

12 13
14 15

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Monday, March 15

16

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, March 16

17

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, March 17

18

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, March 18

19 20
21 22

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Monday, March 22

23

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, March 23

24

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, March 24

25

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, March 25

26 27
28 29

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Monday, March 29

30

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, March 30

31

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, March 31

1 2 3