Skate Sharpening
Did you know the home of the, "Best Ice in Boston" also offers the best skate sharpening anywhere? Come in and experience the quality of the Maximum Edge patented finishing system. You will feel the difference and your skates will love you for it. Discount punch-cards are available. Save $3.00 on every sharpening!
Close
skaters

Public Skating

Daly Rink offers 12 hours of public skating every week.  During public skating, the ice is resurfaced every hour on the hour.

Admission is $6.00 for adults and $3.00 for children. Skate rentals are $6.00.

Call the Rink hotline, 617-527-1741 for extra public skating hours during school vacation weeks.

Upcoming public skating hours are:

  • Monday, January 22 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
  • Tuesday, January 23 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
  • Thursday, January 25 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
  • Saturday, January 27 - 2:00 pm to 3:45 pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 2:00 pm to 4:45 pm
  • Monday, January 29 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
  • Tuesday, January 30 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
  • Thursday, February 1 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
  • Saturday, February 3 - 2:00 pm to 3:45 pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00 pm to 8:45 pm
  • Sunday, February 4 - 2:00 pm to 4:45 pm
  • Monday, February 5 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am
  • Tuesday, February 6 - 9:00 am to 11:00 am

See our full calendar

Season Skate Passes

2016-2017
Individual Pass - $110
Family Pass - $160