Veterans Day Public Skating
Public skating on Veterans Day, Monday November 11th, will be from, 9am until 12noon. All Veterans and active duty military personnel can skate on Monday for FREE!
Close
Skate Sharpening
Did you know the home of the, "Best Ice in Boston" also offers the best skate sharpening anywhere? Come in and experience the quality of the Maximum Edge patented finishing system. You will feel the difference and your skates will love you for it. Discount punch-cards are available. Save $3.00 on every sharpening!
Close

Calendar

December 2019
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
24

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, November 24

25

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, November 25

26

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, November 26

27

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, November 27

28

Category: ClosedClosed Thanksgiving Day

Close

Thursday, November 28N/A

Public Skating

29 30

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, November 30

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, November 30

1

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, December 1

2

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, December 2

3

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, December 3

4

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, December 4

5

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, December 5

6 7

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 7

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 7

8

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, December 8

9

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, December 9

10

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, December 10

11

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, December 11

12

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, December 12

13 14

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 14

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 14

15

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, December 15

16

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, December 16

17

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, December 17

18

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, December 18

19

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, December 19

20 21

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 21

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 21

22

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, December 22

23

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, December 23

24

Category: ClosedClosed Christmas Eve

Close

Tuesday, December 24N/A

Public Skating

25

Category: ClosedClosed Christmas Day

Close

Wednesday, December 25N/A

Public Skating

26

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, December 26

27 28

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 28

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 28

29

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, December 29

30

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Monday, December 30

31

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, December 31

1

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, January 1

2

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, January 2

3 4

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, January 4

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, January 4