SEASON PASS DISCOUNT
Season passes are now more than 50% off! Avoid the admisson lines during weekend public skating sessions. Get an individual or family pass today.
Close
SKATING LESSONS
Looking for ice skating lessons? Two skating schools give group lessons on weekends. Bay State Skating School 781 890 8480. The Skating Academy 617 787-5283
Close
NEW TO SKATING ???
Are you new to skating? Regardless of your age we recommend you wear some type of protective head gear. Hockey helmet, ski helmet or whatever works for you.
Close
Maximum Edge Process
What do the Boston Bruins, Montreal Canadiens, Tampa Bay Lightning and Daly Rink have in common ? They all use the Maximum Edge skate sharpening system. Come in and have your skates sharpened, you'll skate like a pro!
Close

Calendar

Events in February 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, January 29(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Monday, January 30(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Tuesday, January 31(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Wednesday, February 1(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Thursday, February 2(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Friday, February 3 Saturday, February 4(2 events)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Sunday, February 5(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Monday, February 6(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Tuesday, February 7(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Wednesday, February 8(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Thursday, February 9(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Friday, February 10 Saturday, February 11(2 events)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Sunday, February 12(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Monday, February 13(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Tuesday, February 14(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Wednesday, February 15(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Thursday, February 16(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Friday, February 17 Saturday, February 18(2 events)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Sunday, February 19(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Monday, February 20(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Tuesday, February 21(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Wednesday, February 22(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Thursday, February 23(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Friday, February 24 Saturday, February 25(2 events)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Sunday, February 26(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Monday, February 27(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Tuesday, February 28(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Wednesday, March 1(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Thursday, March 2(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Friday, March 3 Saturday, March 4(2 events)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Category: GeneralPublic Skating