Extra Hours February School Vacation Week
We've added seven additional  weekday public skating hours during February vacation week. Check out the calendar section.
Close
No Afternoon Public Skating on Feb. 24th
There will be no afternoon public skating session on Saturday, February 24th. The evening session, 7-8:45pm will be held. Thank you.
Close
DISCOUNT ON PUBLIC SKATING SEASON PASSES
Starting on February 1st season public skating passes will be 1/2 price!!!  
Close
SKATING LESSONS
Looking for ice skating lessons? Two skating schools give group lessons on weekends. Bay State Skating School 781 890 8480. The Skating Academy 617 787-5283
Close
NEW TO SKATING ???
Are you new to skating? Regardless of your age we recommend you wear some type of protective head gear. Hockey helmet, ski helmet or whatever works for you.
Close

Calendar

Events in February 2024

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, January 28(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Monday, January 29(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Tuesday, January 30(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Wednesday, January 31(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Thursday, February 1(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Friday, February 2 Saturday, February 3(2 events)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Sunday, February 4(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Monday, February 5(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Tuesday, February 6(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Wednesday, February 7(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Thursday, February 8(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Friday, February 9 Saturday, February 10(2 events)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Sunday, February 11(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Monday, February 12(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Tuesday, February 13 Wednesday, February 14(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Thursday, February 15(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Friday, February 16 Saturday, February 17(2 events)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Sunday, February 18(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Monday, February 19(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Tuesday, February 20(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Wednesday, February 21(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Thursday, February 22(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Friday, February 23(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Saturday, February 24(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Sunday, February 25(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Monday, February 26(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Tuesday, February 27(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Wednesday, February 28(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Thursday, February 29(1 event)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Friday, March 1 Saturday, March 2(2 events)

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Category: GeneralPublic Skating