NEW TO SKATING ???
Are you new to skating? Regardless of your age we recommend you wear some type of protective head gear. Hockey helmet, ski helmet or whatever works for you.
Close
Maximum Edge Process
What do the Boston Bruins, Montreal Canadiens, Tampa Bay Lightning and Daly Rink have in common ? They all use the Maximum Edge skate sharpening system. Come in and have your skates sharpened, you'll skate like a pro!
Close

Calendar

December 2021
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
28

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, November 28

29 30

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, November 30

1

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, December 1

2

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, December 2

3 4

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 4

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 4

5

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, December 5

6

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Monday, December 6

7

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, December 7

8

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, December 8

9

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, December 9

10 11

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 11

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 11

12

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, December 12

13

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Monday, December 13

14

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, December 14

15

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, December 15

16

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, December 16

17 18

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 18

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, December 18

19

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, December 19

20

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Monday, December 20

21

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, December 21

22

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, December 22

23

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, December 23

24

Category: ClosedClosed Christmas Eve

Close

Friday, December 24N/A

Public Skating

25

Category: ClosedClosed Christmas Day

Close

Saturday, December 25N/A

Public Skating

26

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Sunday, December 26

27

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Monday, December 27

28

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Tuesday, December 28

29

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Wednesday, December 29

30

Category: Public SkatingPublic Skating

Close

Thursday, December 30

31

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Friday, December 31

1

Category: GeneralPublic Skating

Close

Saturday, January 1